Get a FREE web friend login to read private articles

Federal Council appoints Office Holders

Public (Anyone can see)

At its October 2018 Meeting, Federal Council elected Brendyn Williams FIMC CMC to continue as National President for 2018/19. Brendyn joined Federal Council in November 2012 and was first elected National President in November 2016 having previously served as a Vice-President. Brendyn is also Chapter President of NSW/ACT.

Federal Council also elected Bill Pickett FIMC CMC, Chapter President of Victoria, and Steve Turner MIMC, Chapter President of Queensland, as National Vice-Presidents. Bill Pickett continues in the role as National Secretary and Peter Westlund MIMC CMC, Chapter President of WA, continues as National Treasurer and Company Secretary.

The full Federal Council also comprises, Graham Williamson MIMC CMC, Queensland; Guy Thornycroft, MIMC, NSW; Dr Craig Peacock, FIMC CMC, Victoria; and Nick Hadjinicolaou, MIMC CMC, South Australia.